Medusa - Annie Lennox [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. No More I Love You's - Annie Lennox (4.51)
2. Take Me to the River - Annie Lennox (3.33)
3. A Whiter Shade of Pale - Annie Lennox (5.17)
4. Don't Let It Bring You Down - Annie Lennox (3.39)
5. Train in Vain - Annie Lennox (4.45)
6. I Can't Get Next to You - Annie Lennox (3.09)
7. Downtown Lights - Annie Lennox (6.45)
8. Thin Line Between Love and Hate - Annie Lennox (4.55)
9. Waiting in Vain - Annie Lennox (5.41)
10. Something So Right - Annie Lennox (3.56)
11. Heaven (Bonus Track) - Annie Lennox


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.