DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

McCartney III: - Paul McCartney [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

50 years following the release of his self-titled first solo album 'McCartney', featuring Paul playing every instrument and writing and recording every song, Paul McCartney releases 'McCartney III'. Paul hadn't planned to release an album in 2020, but in the isolation of 'Rockdown,' he soon found himself fleshing out some existing musical sketches and creating even more new ones. Before long an eclectic collection of spontaneous songs would become 'McCartney III': a stripped-back, self-produced and, quite literally, solo work marking the opening of a new decade, in the tradition of 1970's 'McCartney' and 1980's 'McCartney II'. 'McCartney III' spans a vast and intimate range of modes and moods, as unexpected circumstances are turned into a personal snapshot of a timeless artist at a unique point in history.

Disc 1
1. Long Tailed Winter Bird - Paul McCartney
2. Find My Way - Paul McCartney
3. Pretty Boys - Paul McCartney
4. Women and Wives - Paul McCartney
5. Lavatory Lil' - Paul McCartney
6. Slidin' - Paul McCartney
7. Deep Deep Feeling - Paul McCartney
8. TBA - Paul McCartney
9. Seize the Day - Paul McCartney
10. TBA - Paul McCartney
11. Winter Bird/When Winter Comes - Paul McCartney


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.