McBusted - McBusted [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut self-titled album by the British pop supergroup combining the members of McFly and Busted. Featuring the single 'Air Guitar' the album debuted at #9 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Air Guitar - McBusted (3.18)
2. Hate Your Guts (Feat. Mark Hoppus) - McBusted (2.09)
3. What Happened to Your Band? - McBusted (3.56)
4. Get Over It - McBusted (3.29)
5. Riding On My Bike - McBusted (3.36)
6. Gone - McBusted (3.43)
7. Sensitive Guy - McBusted (2.39)
8. Beautiful Girls Are the Loneliest - McBusted (3.44)
9. Before You Knew Me - McBusted (3.44)
10. Back in Time - McBusted (2.56)
11. How's My Hair? - McBusted (4.06)
12. Getting It Out - McBusted (2.43)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.