DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping



CD 1

  1. Home Sweet Home
  2. Hot Burning Flames
  3. Home Sweet Home
  4. Together Let’s Fall Apart
  5. If You Should Come Back Today
  6. Point of Light
  7. A Thing Called Love
  8. Nothing Bigger
  9. She Used to Say That to Me
  10. Up to Feeling Down
  11. Seven Spanish Angels
  12. I’ll Fly Away
  13. Ring Around Rosie’s Finger
  14. On the Other Side Paint the Town
  15. The Preacher
  16. I’ll Die Young
  17. The Chair
  18. My Ex-Life
  19. Sometimes She Forgets
  20. Me and Bobby McGee (Duet with G Hamilton IV)


CD 2

  1. Sometimes When We Touch
  2. Paint the Town Tonight
  3. Four Strong Winds
  4. Soon as I Can
  5. Alone with You
  6. Jim Reeves Medley
  7. Sweet County Meath Songs I Love So Well
  8. Boston Rose
  9. Going Home Again
  10. Green Grass of Home
  11. Hard Times
  12. Michael
  13. Home to Donegal
  14. Spancil Hill
  15. Only Our River Runs Free
  16. Grace
  17. The Town I Love So Well


CD 3

  1. Minstrel Boy
  2. Back Home Again
  3. Flight of Earls
  4. Four Country Roads
  5. Galway Girl
  6. If I Could Only Start Over
  7. Loughlin’s Bar
  8. Minstrel Boy
  9. Paddy
  10. Raglan Road
  11. Run Around Ange


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.