Manifest: The Complete First Season - Jeff Rake [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 16 episodes from the first season of the American supernatural drama. Following a turbulent flight from Jamaica, the passengers and crew of Montego Air Flight 828 arrive safely in New York to discover that they have been in the air, and presumed dead, for five-and-a-half years. As they adjust to their new lives, several of the passengers begin to hear voices and see visions that guide their second chance at life. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Reentry', 'Turbulence', 'Unclaimed Baggage', 'Connecting Flights', 'Off Radar', 'S.N.A.F.U.', 'Point of No Return', 'Dead Reckoning', 'Crosswinds', 'Contrails', 'Vanishing Point', 'Cleared for Approach', 'Upgrade', 'Hard Landing' and 'Estimated Time of Departure'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store