DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Malibu - Anderson .Paak [VINYL]

Second album by rap's newest sensation, who has been tipped for big things since featuring on six tracks on 'Compton' by Dr Dre earlier in 2015. 'Malibu' is the maturation of .Paak's journey from soul and R&B over into hip-hop and even soulful house/disco, all the while giving listeners a deep look into his personal experience.

Disc 1
1. The Bird - Anderson .Paak
2. Heart Don't Stand a Chance - Anderson .Paak
3. The Waters (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) - Anderson .Paak
4. The Season/Carry Me - Anderson .Paak
5. Put Me Thru - Anderson .Paak
6. Am I Wrong (Feat. Schoolboy Q) - Anderson .Paak
7. Without You (Feat. Rhapsody) - Anderson .Paak
8. Parking Lot - Anderson .Paak
9. Lite Weight (Feat. The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir) - Anderson .Paak
10. Room in Here (Feat. The Game & Sonyae Elise) - Anderson .Paak
11. Water Fall (Interluuube) - Anderson .Paak
12. Your Prime - Anderson .Paak
13. Come Down - Anderson .Paak
14. Silicon Valley - Anderson .Paak
15. Celebrate - Anderson .Paak
16. The Dreamer (Feat. Talib Kweli & Timan Family Choir) - Anderson .Paak


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.