Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Magic - Bruce Springsteen [CD]

Disc 1
1. Radio Nowhere - Bruce Springsteen (3.19)
2. You'll Be Comin' Down - Bruce Springsteen (3.45)
3. Livin' In The Future - Bruce Springsteen (3.56)
4. Your Own Worst Enemy - Bruce Springsteen (3.18)
5. Gypsy Biker - Bruce Springsteen (4.31)
6. Girls In Their Summer Clothes - Bruce Springsteen (4.19)
7. I'll Work For Your Love - Bruce Springsteen (3.34)
8. Magic - Bruce Springsteen (2.45)
9. Last To Die - Bruce Springsteen (4.16)
10. Long Walk Home - Bruce Springsteen (4.34)
11. Devil's Arcade - Bruce Springsteen (5.20)
12. Bonus Hidden Track - Bruce Springsteen (4.11)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697170602

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.