DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Maggot Brain - Funkadelic [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Maggot Brain - Funkadelic (10.21)
2. Can You Get to That - Funkadelic (2.51)
3. Hit It And Quit It - Funkadelic (3.51)
4. You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks - Funkadelic (3.38)
5. Super Stupid - Funkadelic (4.01)
6. Back In Our Minds - Funkadelic (2.40)
7. Wars Of Armageddon - Funkadelic (9.47)
8. Maggot Brain - Funkadelic (2.13)
9. Whole Lot Of BS - Funkadelic (5.05)
10. I Miss My Baby - U.S Music (9.35)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.