DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Made in Heaven - Queen [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. It's a Beautiful Day - Queen (2.33)
2. Made in Heaven - Queen (5.25)
3. Let Me Live - Queen (4.46)
4. Mother Love - Queen (4.49)
5. My Life Has Been Saved - Queen (3.15)
6. I Was Born to Love You - Queen (4.50)
7. Heaven for Everyone - Queen (5.36)
8. Too Much Love Will Kill You - Queen (4.20)
9. You Don't Fool Me - Queen (5.25)
10. A Winter's Tale - Queen (3.49)
11. It's a Beautiful Day (Reprise) - Queen (3.01)
12. Yeah - Queen (0.04)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.