Madam Secretary: Season 4 - Barbara Hall [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 22 episodes from the fourth season of the American political drama starring Téa Leoni as US Secretary of State Elizabeth McCord. As part of her role, Elizabeth comes up against a whole range of foreign and domestic problems while often clashing with her fellow senior staff. In this season, Elizabeth is embroiled in conspiracy theories surrounding the death of a minister from Timor-Leste and helps negotiate a cease fire in Libya. The episodes are: 'News Cycle', 'Off the Record', 'The Essentials', 'Shutdown', 'Persona Non Grata', 'Loophole', 'North to the Future', 'The Fourth Estate', 'Minefield', 'Women Transform the World', 'Mitya', 'Sound and Fury', 'Reading the Signs', 'Refuge', 'The Unnamed', 'My Funny Valentine', 'Phase Two', 'The Friendship Game', 'Thin Ice', 'The Things We Get to Say', 'Protocol' and 'Night Watch'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store