DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Mack the Knife - Ella in Berlin: - Ella Fitzgerald [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. That Old Black Magic - Ella Fitzgerald
2. Our Love Is Here to Stay - Ella Fitzgerald
3. Gone With the Wind - Ella Fitzgerald
4. Misty - Ella Fitzgerald
5. The Lady Is a Tramp - Ella Fitzgerald
6. The Man I Love - Ella Fitzgerald
7. Summertime - Ella Fitzgerald
8. Too Darn Hot - Ella Fitzgerald
9. Lorelei - Ella Fitzgerald
10. Mack the Knife - Ella Fitzgerald
11. How High the Moon - Ella Fitzgerald


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.