Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Lovecraft Country: The Complete First Season - Misha Green [DVD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
All ten episodes from the first season of the American horror drama starring Jurnee Smollett and Jonathan Majors. Based on Matt Ruff's novel, the show follows Korean war veteran Atticus Freeman (Majors) as he travels through 1950s America with his friend Letitia (Smollett) and uncle George (Courtney B. Vance) in search of his missing father, encountering racism and terrifying supernatural phenomena at every stop. The episodes are: 'Sundown', 'Whitey's On the Moon', 'Holy Ghost', 'A History of Violence', 'Strange Case', 'Meet Me in Daegu', 'I Am.', 'Jig-a-Boo', 'Rewind 1921' and 'Full Circle'.

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 1000784053

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.