DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Love Tattoo - Imelda May [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Johnny Got a Boom Boom - Imelda May (3.01)
2. Feel Me - Imelda May (2.59)
3. Knock 123 - Imelda May (5.29)
4. Wild About My Lovin' - Imelda May (3.17)
5. Big Bad Handsome Man - Imelda May (2.45)
6. Love Tattoo - Imelda May (2.57)
7. Meet You at the Moon - Imelda May (2.49)
8. Smokers' Song - Imelda May (2.39)
9. Smotherin' Me - Imelda May (2.44)
10. Falling in Love With You Again - Imelda May (4.09)
11. It's Your Voodoo Working - Imelda May (3.14)
12. Watcha Gonna Do - Imelda May (3.42)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.