Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Love Sux: - Avril Lavigne [CD]



1. CANNONBALL - Avril Lavigne
2. BOiS LiE (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly) - Avril Lavigne
3. BITE ME - Avril Lavigne
4. LOVE IT WHEN YOU HATE ME (Feat. Blackbear) - Avril Lavigne
5. LOVE SUX - Avril Lavigne
6. KISS ME LiKE the WORLD IS ENDING - Avril Lavigne
7. AVALANCHE - Avril Lavigne
8. DEJA· VU - Avril Lavigne
9. F.U - Avril Lavigne
10. ALL I WANTED (Feat. Mark Hoppus) - Avril Lavigne
11. DARE to LOVE ME - Avril Lavigne
12. BREAK of a HEARTACHE - Avril Lavigne


Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678637582

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.