Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Love Quantum - Theo Croker [CD]

Disc 1
1. Love Quantum (Prelude) - Theo Croker
2. Jazz Is Dead (Feat. Gary Bartz & Kassa Overall) - Theo Croker
3. To Be We (Feat. Jill Scott) - Theo Croker
4. Royal Conversation (Feat. James Tillman) - Theo Croker
5. Cosmic Intercourse (Part. II) (Feat. Chris Dave) - Theo Croker
6. Humanity - Theo Croker
7. Divinity (Feat. Jamila Woods) - Theo Croker
8. Love Thyself (Feat. Teedra Moses) - Theo Croker
9. Love Quantum (Soliloquy) - Theo Croker
10. Somethin' (Feat. Ego Ella May) - Theo Croker
11. She's Bad (Feat. Wyclef Jean) - Theo Croker

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439882492

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.