DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Love: - Michael Bublé [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Adding a new chapter to a career in which he has sold over 60 million albums worldwide, 'Love' represents Michael's most romantic album to date. After taking a two-year break from public life to spend time with his family, the Canadian singer-songwriter returned to the studio with a new perspective on life and a renewed commitment to honouring the music he has always loved. Bublé brings new love to several rich classics from the American Songbook. Highlights include a haunting take on a Rodgers & Hart standard, 'My Funny Valentine', an ebullient 'When You're Smiling' and a swinging 'Such a Night'.

Disc 1
1. When I Fall in Love - Michael Bubl‚ (4.03)
2. I Only Have Eyes for You - Michael Bubl‚ (3.22)
3. Love You Anymore - Michael Bubl‚ (3.02)
4. La Vie En Rose (Feat. Cecile McLorin Salvant) - Michael Bubl‚ (3.50)
5. My Funny Valentine - Michael Bubl‚ (4.25)
6. Such a Night - Michael Bubl‚ (3.17)
7. Forever Now - Michael Bubl‚ (3.40)
8. Help Me Make It Through the Night (Feat. Loren Allred) - Michael Bubl‚ (3.42)
9. Unforgettable - Michael Bubl‚ (3.08)
10. When You're Smiling - Michael Bubl‚ (2.50)
11. Where Or When - Michael Bubl‚ (3.05)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.