Love in the Future - John Legend [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by the American R&B singer/songwriter. Debuting at #15 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the singles 'Who Do We Think We Are', 'Made to Love' and 'All of Me'.

Disc 1
1. Love in the Future (Intro) - John Legend (0.41)
2. The Beginning... - John Legend (3.25)
3. Open Your Eyes - John Legend (3.06)
4. Made to Love - John Legend (4.00)
5. Who Do We Think We Are (Feat. Rick Ross) - John Legend (4.52)
6. All of Me - John Legend (4.29)
7. Hold On Longer - John Legend (2.38)
8. Save the Night - John Legend (3.09)
9. Tomorrow - John Legend (3.32)
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude) - John Legend (0.50)
11. Dreams - John Legend (2.38)
12. Wanna Be Loved - John Legend (3.06)
13. Angel (Interlude) (Feat. Stacy Barthe) - John Legend (1.24)
14. You & I (Nobody in the World) - John Legend (4.12)
15. Asylum - John Legend (3.17)
16. Caught Up - John Legend (3.45)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.