Love Hysteria - Peter Murphy [Colour VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Love Hysteria' was produced by Simon Rogers, who at the time was also playing with The Fall. It contains eight songs written by Peter with Paul Statham, plus a cover of Iggy Pop's 'Funtime'. Record Collector said that the album's songs 'All Night Long', 'Indigo Eyes', 'Dragnet Drag' and 'Blind Sublime' managed to combine direct rock power with Murphy's vocal gymnastics and imaginative way with lyrics'.

Disc 1
1. All Night Long - Peter Murphy (5.45)
2. His Circle and Hers Meet - Peter Murphy (6.01)
3. Dragnet Drag - Peter Murphy (5.49)
4. Socrates the Python - Peter Murphy (6.42)
5. Indigo Eyes - Peter Murphy (5.55)
6. Time Has Got Nothing to Do With It - Peter Murphy (5.20)
7. Blind Sublime - Peter Murphy (3.56)
8. My Last Two Weeks - Peter Murphy (6.38)
9. Fun Time - Peter Murphy (3.48)
10. I've Got a Miniature Secret Camera - Peter Murphy (4.25)
11. Fun Time (Cabaret Mix) - Peter Murphy (5.57)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.