Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Love Changes Everything: The Collection - Michael Ball [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Music of the Night - Michael Ball
2. Love Changes Everything - Michael Ball
3. Don't Rain On My Parade - Michael Ball
4. Can You Feel the Love Tonight? - Michael Ball
5. Show Me - Michael Ball
6. Last Night of the World - Michael Ball
7. Anthem - Michael Ball
8. Sunset Boulevard - Michael Ball
9. Tell Me On a Sunday - Michael Ball
10. The Boy from Nowhere - Michael Ball
11. Seasons of Love - Michael Ball
12. Every Story - Michael Ball
13. Something's Coming - Michael Ball
14. I Dreamed a Dream - Michael Ball
15. Loving You - Michael Ball
16. Tell Me It's Not True - Michael Ball
17. Memory - Michael Ball
18. You'll Never Walk Alone - Michael Ball

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.