Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Love and War - Brad Paisley [CD]

Disc 1
1. Heaven South - Brad Paisley (4.15)
2. Last Time for Everything - Brad Paisley (3.51)
3. One Beer Can - Brad Paisley (3.46)
4. Go to Bed Early - Brad Paisley (3.20)
5. Drive of Shame (Feat. Mick Jagger) - Brad Paisley (4.34)
6. Contact High - Brad Paisley (4.35)
7. Love and War (Feat. John Fogerty) - Brad Paisley (3.52)
8. Today - Brad Paisley (3.47)
9. Selfie#theinternetisforever - Brad Paisley (3.41)
10. Grey Goose Chase (Feat. Timbaland) - Brad Paisley (3.03)
11. Gold All Over the Ground - Brad Paisley (3.33)
12. Dying to See Her (Feat. Bill Anderson) - Brad Paisley (3.45)
13. Solar Power Girl (Feat. Timbaland) - Brad Paisley (3.45)
14. The Devil Is Alive and Well - Brad Paisley (4.00)
15. Meaning Again - Brad Paisley (3.46)
16. Heaven South (Reprise) - Brad Paisley (1.11)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985332872

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.