Lost Girls: - Bat for Lashes [CD]

'Lost Girls' is another brilliant full-length album in Natasha Khan's incredible, acclaimed discography, mixing sounds she's always loved - heavy bass lines, synth arpeggios, Iranian pop beats and cascading choruses - with some of her finest songwriting to date. It's an album full of romance, an homage to Los Angeles, to being a kid in the '80s, to films that touched and changed her life.

Disc 1
1. Kids in the Dark - Bat for Lashes
2. The Hunger - Bat for Lashes
3. Feel for You - Bat for Lashes
4. Desert Man - Bat for Lashes
5. Jasmine - Bat for Lashes
6. Vampires - Bat for Lashes
7. So Good - Bat for Lashes
8. Safe Tonight - Bat for Lashes
9. Peach Sky - Bat for Lashes
10. Mountains - Bat for Lashes


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store