Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Lost Decca Tapes: - The Beatles [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
A1 Money (That's What I Want)
A2 Till There Was You
A3 To Know Her Is To Love Her
A4 Besame Mucho
A5 Memphis Tennessee
A6 Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
A7 Crying Waiting Hoping
A8 September In The Rain
A9 Take Good Care Of My Baby
A10 Love Of The Loved
B1 The Decca Tapes (Interview With Pete Best)
B2 My Bonnie
B3 Love Me Do
B4 The Love Me Do Controversy (Interview With Pete Best And Andy White)
B5 Till There Was You (With Ringo Starr)
B6 The Boys Want You Out (Interview With Pete Best)
B7 P.S I Love You

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.