Look for the Good: - Jason Mraz [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'I never imagined a year ago when I wrote this album how timely its message would be', Jason says in a statement. 'My hope with this album is that it inspires others to look at these dark times and witness the good that human beings are doing for their families and for each other. 'Look for the Good' is heavily influenced by reggae music and features a guest appearance by Jamaican icon Sister Carol, as well as, oddly, actress Tiffany Haddish.

Disc 1
1. Look for the Good - Jason Mraz
2. Make Love - Jason Mraz
3. My Kind - Jason Mraz
4. Good Old Daze - Jason Mraz
5. You Do You (Feat. Tiffany Haddish) - Jason Mraz
6. Wise Woman - Jason Mraz
7. Take the Music - Jason Mraz
8. Time Out (Feat. Sister Carol) - Jason Mraz
9. DJ FM AM JJASON - Jason Mraz
10. Hearing Double - Jason Mraz
11. The Minute I Heard of Love - Jason Mraz
12. Gratitude - Jason Mraz


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.