Lonerism - Tame Impala [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the Australian alternative rock trio. The follow-up to the band's award-winning debut record 'Innerspeaker', the album includes the songs 'Elephant' and 'Feels Like We Only Go Backwards'. It debuted at #14 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Be Above It - Tame Impala (3.21)
2. Endors Toi - Tame Impala (3.06)
3. Apocalypse Dreams - Tame Impala (5.56)
4. Mind Mischief - Tame Impala (4.31)
5. Music to Walk Home By - Tame Impala (5.12)
6. Why Won't They Talk to Me? - Tame Impala (4.46)
7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards - Tame Impala (3.12)
8. Keep On Lying - Tame Impala (5.54)
9. Elephant - Tame Impala (3.31)
10. She Won't Believe Me - Tame Impala (0.57)
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control - Tame Impala (6.01)
12. Sun's Coming Up - Tame Impala (5.20)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.