Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Living Things - Linkin Park [VINYL]

Fifth studio album by the American alternative rock group. The album entered at #1 on both the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200, and includes the singles 'Burn It Down', 'Lost in the Echo' and 'Castle of Glass'.

Disc 1
1. Lost in the Echo - Linkin Park (3.25)
2. In My Remains - Linkin Park (3.20)
3. Burn It Down - Linkin Park (3.50)
4. Lies Greed Misery - Linkin Park (2.26)
5. I'll Be Gone - Linkin Park (3.31)
6. Castle of Glass - Linkin Park (3.25)
7. Victimized - Linkin Park (1.46)
8. Roads Untraveled - Linkin Park (3.49)
9. Skin to Bone - Linkin Park (2.48)
10. Until It Breaks - Linkin Park (3.43)
11. Tinfoil - Linkin Park (1.11)
12. Powerless - Linkin Park (3.44)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624921127

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.