Live Songs - Leonard Cohen [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Minute Prologue - Leonard Cohen (1.15)
2. Passing Through - Leonard Cohen (4.08)
3. You Know Who I Am - Leonard Cohen (5.25)
4. Bird On the Wire - Leonard Cohen (4.31)
5. Nancy - Leonard Cohen (3.51)
6. Improvisation - Leonard Cohen (3.20)
7. Story of Isaac - Leonard Cohen (3.59)
8. Please Don't Pass Me By (A Disgrace) - Leonard Cohen (13.03)
9. Tonight Will Be Fine - Leonard Cohen (6.12)
10. Queen Victoria - Leonard Cohen (3.27)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.