Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Live in Concert: The 24 Karat Gold Tour - Stevie Nicks [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Gold and Braid - Stevie Nicks (4.48)
2. If Anyone Falls - Stevie Nicks (4.00)
3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around - Stevie Nicks (4.22)
4. Belle Fleur - Stevie Nicks (4.30)
5. Gypsy - Stevie Nicks (4.16)
6. Wild Heart/Bella Donna - Stevie Nicks (5.57)
7. Enchanted - Stevie Nicks (3.20)
8. New Orleans - Stevie Nicks (6.04)
9. Starshine - Stevie Nicks (3.49)
10. Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream) - Stevie Nicks (8.25)
11. Stand Back - Stevie Nicks (5.58)
12. Crying in the Night - Stevie Nicks (2.55)
13. If You Were My Love - Stevie Nicks (5.01)
14. Gold Dust Woman - Stevie Nicks (11.09)
15. Edge of Seventeen - Stevie Nicks (9.43)
16. Rhiannon - Stevie Nicks (5.41)
17. Landslide - Stevie Nicks (4.57)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538662115

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.