Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Live in Buenos Aires: - Coldplay [CD]

Disc 1
1. A Head Full of Dreams - Coldplay
2. Yellow - Coldplay
3. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall - Coldplay
4. The Scientist - Coldplay
5. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face - Coldplay
6. Paradise - Coldplay
7. Always in My Head - Coldplay
8. Magic - Coldplay
9. Everglow - Coldplay
10. Clocks - Coldplay
11. Midnight - Coldplay
12. Charlie Brown - Coldplay
Disc 2
1. Hymn for the Weekend - Coldplay
2. Fix You - Coldplay
3. Viva La Vida - Coldplay
4. Adventure of a Lifetime - Coldplay
5. De Musica Ligeira - Coldplay
6. Colour Spectrum - Coldplay
7. In My Place - Coldplay
8. Amor Argentina - Coldplay
9. Something Just Like This - Coldplay
10. A Sky Full of Stars - Coldplay
11. Up & Up - Coldplay
12. End Credits - Coldplay

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190295553999

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.