DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live from Austin, Tx - David Byrne [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. (Nothin' But) Flowers - David Byrne (4.50)
2. God's Child - David Byrne (4.35)
3. And She Was - David Byrne (3.39)
4. Once in a Lifetime - David Byrne (7.14)
5. Great Intoxication - David Byrne (4.10)
6. Marching Through the Wilderness - David Byrne (4.19)
7. Revolution - David Byrne (2.24)
8. This Must Be the Place (Na‹ve Melody) - David Byrne (5.50)
9. What a Day That Was - David Byrne (6.51)
10. Descondido Soy - David Byrne (2.56)
11. Like Humans Do - David Byrne (4.15)
12. Life During Wartime - David Byrne (6.30)
13. I Wanna Dance With Somebody - David Byrne (5.07)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.