Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Live - Fleetwood Mac [CD]

Disc 1
1. Monday Morning - Fleetwood Mac (3.55)
2. Say You Love Me - Fleetwood Mac (4.18)
3. Dreams - Fleetwood Mac (4.18)
4. Oh Well - Fleetwood Mac (3.23)
5. Over & Over - Fleetwood Mac (5.11)
6. Sara - Fleetwood Mac (7.23)
7. Not That Funny - Fleetwood Mac (9.04)
8. Never Going Back Again - Fleetwood Mac (4.13)
9. Landslide - Fleetwood Mac (4.55)
Disc 2
1. Fireflies - Fleetwood Mac (4.37)
2. Over My Head - Fleetwood Mac (3.27)
3. Rhiannon - Fleetwood Mac (7.43)
4. Don't Let Me Down Again - Fleetwood Mac (3.57)
5. One More Night - Fleetwood Mac (3.43)
6. Go Your Own Way - Fleetwood Mac (5.44)
7. Don't Stop (Original Mix) - Fleetwood Mac (4.05)
8. I'm So Afraid - Fleetwood Mac (8.28)
9. The Farmer's Daughter - Fleetwood Mac (2.25)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7599274102

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.