Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Live By Fire II: - Enforcer [CD]

Disc 1
1. Die for the Devil - Enforcer (4.37)
2. Searching for You - Enforcer (3.10)
3. Undying Evil - Enforcer (4.36)
4. From Beyond - Enforcer (4.05)
5. Bells of Hades/Death Rides This Night - Enforcer (4.28)
6. Zenith of the Black Sun - Enforcer (5.52)
7. Live for the Night - Enforcer (3.17)
8. Mesmerized By Fire - Enforcer (5.02)
9. One Thousand Years of Darkness - Enforcer (4.27)
10. Guitar Solo/City Lights Jam - Enforcer (2.37)
11. Scream of the Savage - Enforcer (3.45)
12. Drum Solo - Enforcer (1.17)
13. Run for Your Life - Enforcer (3.26)
14. Take Me Out of This Nightmare - Enforcer (7.35)
15. Destroyer - Enforcer (4.12)
16. Katana - Enforcer (7.11)
17. Midnight Vice - Enforcer (6.02)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0727361576820

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.