Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Live At The Bon Soir - Barbra Streisand [CD]


Recorded in November 1962, this album marks the first official release of the legendary Greenwich Village Nightclub shows and includes 24 newly mixed performances from the original master tapes in Barbra's personal collection. With the release of this album, Columbia Records celebrates 60 years of making records with Barbra Streisand, the artist with the longest continuous catalogue on the label and the only artist - male or female - on any label to chart #1 albums in every decade since the 1960s.

Track Listings:

  1. Introduction by David Kapralik (Columbia Records) / My Name Is Barbara
  2. Much More
  3. Napoleon
  4. I Hate Music
  5. Right As The Rain
  6. Cry Me A River
  7. Value
  8. Lover, Come Back To Me
  9. Band Introductions
  10. Soon It's Gonna Rain
  11. Come To The Supermarket (In Old Peking)
  12. When The Sun Comes Out
  13. Happy Days Are Here Again
  14. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
  15. A Sleepin' Bee
  16. I Had Myself A True Love
  17. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  18. Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?
  19. I'll Tell The Man In The Street
  20. A Taste Of Honey
  21. Never Will I Marry
  22. Nobody's Heart Belongs To Me
  23. My Honey's Lovin' Arms
  24. I Stayed Too Long At The Fair

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19658713762

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.