DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live at the Whisky a Go Go: 8-10 April 1966 - 3 Big Nights! - Otis Redding [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

In chronological order, this GRAMMYr-nominated, 2 LP album presents highlights from Otis Redding's historic three-night stand at the famed Sunset Strip venue during the Spring of 1966. Remixed and remastered from the original 4-track analog tapes, this collection includes the singer's popular songs of the time, including 'Respect', 'I've Been Loving You Too Long' and his cover of The Rolling Stones' '(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction'.

Disc 1
1. Introduction - Otis Redding
2. I Can't Turn You Loose - Otis Redding
3. Pain in My Heart - Otis Redding
4. Security - Otis Redding
5. Just One More Day - Otis Redding
6. Any Ole Way - Otis Redding
7. I've Been Loving You Too Long - Otis Redding
8. I'm Depending On You - Otis Redding
9. Mr. Pitiful - Otis Redding
10. Good to Me - Otis Redding
11. Respect - Otis Redding
Disc 2
1. Chained and Bound - Otis Redding
2. Ole Man Trouble - Otis Redding
3. Destiny - Otis Redding
4. These Arms of Mine - Otis Redding
5. A Hard Day's Night - Otis Redding
6. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag - Otis Redding
7. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - Otis Redding
8. Outro - Otis Redding


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.