DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974: - Bryan Ferry [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

At the birth of his solo career Bryan Ferry released two records, 'These Foolish Things' and 'Another Time, Another Place' in 1973 and 1974 respectively - but had never performed them live. The setlist from 'Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974' is built from these two albums and is a marked departure from the music he was performing with Roxy Music in the years previous. The tracklist consists of fan favourites including 'A Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall', 'The 'In' Crowd', 'Smoke Gets in Your Eyes', and 'I Love How You Love Me' and spans his influences from the '30s, '40s and '50s, including the records that shaped him growing up and throughout his formative years.

Disc 1
1. Sympathy for the Devil - Bryan Ferry
2. I Love How You Love Me - Bryan Ferry
3. Baby I Don't Care - Bryan Ferry
4. It's My Party - Bryan Ferry
5. Don't Worry Baby - Bryan Ferry
6. Another Time, Another Place - Bryan Ferry
7. Fingerpoppin' - Bryan Ferry
8. The Tracks of My Tears - Bryan Ferry
9. You Won't See Me - Bryan Ferry
10. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes - Bryan Ferry
11. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall - Bryan Ferry
12. A Really Good Time - Bryan Ferry
13. The 'In' Crowd - Bryan Ferry
14. The Foolish Things - Bryan Ferry


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.