Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974: - Bryan Ferry [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Sympathy for the Devil - Bryan Ferry
2. I Love How You Love Me - Bryan Ferry
3. Baby I Don't Care - Bryan Ferry
4. It's My Party - Bryan Ferry
5. Don't Worry Baby - Bryan Ferry
6. Another Time, Another Place - Bryan Ferry
7. Fingerpoppin' - Bryan Ferry
8. The Tracks of My Tears - Bryan Ferry
9. You Won't See Me - Bryan Ferry
10. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes - Bryan Ferry
11. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall - Bryan Ferry
12. A Really Good Time - Bryan Ferry
13. The 'In' Crowd - Bryan Ferry
14. The Foolish Things - Bryan Ferry

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538552973

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.