Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Live at the Marquee, Cork - Nathan Carter [CD]

Disc 1
1. Wagon Wheel - Nathan Carter
2. Good Time Girls - Nathan Carter
3. Beautiful Life - Nathan Carter
4. How Sweet It Is - Nathan Carter
5. Boat to Liverpool - Nathan Carter
6. Polka Medley - Nathan Carter
7. Good Morning Beautiful - Nathan Carter
8. Call You Home - Nathan Carter
9. I Can't Stop Loving You - Nathan Carter
10. Temple Bar - Nathan Carter
11. South Australia - Nathan Carter
12. Home to Donegal - Nathan Carter
13. Thank You - Nathan Carter
14. Two Doors Down - Nathan Carter
15. Burning Love/Proud Mary - Nathan Carter (6.07)
16. You'll Never Walk Alone - Nathan Carter
17. Loch Lomond - Nathan Carter
18. Irish Rover - Nathan Carter

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.