Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Live at the Deaf Club: - Dead Kennedys [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Introduction By DJ Johnny Walker - Dead Kennedys (0.21)
2. Kill the Poor (Disco Version) - Dead Kennedys (3.57)
3. Back in Rhodesia (Early Version of When You Get Drafted) - Dead Kennedys (1.31)
4. Man With the Dogs - Dead Kennedys (3.23)
5. Gaslight (Previously Unreleased) - Dead Kennedys (2.41)
6. California šber Alles - Dead Kennedys (3.45)
7. Ill in the Head - Dead Kennedys (3.25)
8. Straight A's - Dead Kennedys (2.13)
9. Short Songs - Dead Kennedys (0.31)
10. Holiday in Cambodia - Dead Kennedys (4.33)
11. Police Truck - Dead Kennedys (2.55)
12. Forward to Death - Dead Kennedys (1.21)
13. Have I the Right - Dead Kennedys (2.16)
14. Back in the USSR - Dead Kennedys (1.55)
15. Viva Las Vegas - Dead Kennedys (3.07)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.