DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live at Montreux 1973: - Carole King [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. I Feel the Earth Move - Carole King
2. Smackwater Jack - Carole King
3. Home Again - Carole King
4. Beautiful - Carole King
5. Up On the Roof - Carole King
6. It's Too Late - Carole King
7. Fantasy Beginning - Carole King
8. You've Been Around Too Long - Carole King
9. Being at War With Each Other - Carole King
10. That's How Things Go Down - Carole King
11. Haywood - Carole King
12. A Quiet Place to Live - Carole King
13. You Light Up My Life - Carole King
14. Coraz¢n - Carole King
15. Believe in Humanity - Carole King
16. Fantasy End - Carole King
17. You've Got a Friend - Carole King
18. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman - Carole King


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.