Live at Home With His Bad Self - James Brown [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

A landmark recording James Brown intended as a late '69 release, but instead was edited into half the LP 'Sex Machine'. This 50th anniversary release features the previously unreleased complete show for the first time.

Disc 1
1. Say It Loud - I'm Black and I'm Proud (Live from Augusta, GA, 1969) - James Brown
2. James Brown Thanks and Introduction to World (Live from Augusta, GA, 1969) - James Brown
3. World - James Brown
4. Stage Dialogue - James Brown
5. Lowdown Popcorn - James Brown
6. Spinning Wheel - James Brown
7. If I Ruled the World - James Brown
8. Kansas City - James Brown
9. Introduction to Startime - James Brown
10. I Don't Want Nobody to Give Me Nothing (Open Up the Door I'll Get It Myself) - James Brown
11. I Got the Feelin'/Licking Stick-licking Stick - James Brown
12. Try Me - James Brown
13. There Was a Time - James Brown
14. Give It Up Or Turnit a Loose - James Brown
15. It's a Man's Man's World - James Brown
16. Please, Please, Please - James Brown
17. I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me) - James Brown
18. Mother Popcorn - James Brown


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store