DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live at Glastonbury '99 - Travis [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Blue Flashing Light - Travis
2. The Fear - Travis
3. Writing to Reach You - Travis
4. Good Feeling - Travis
5. U16 Girls - Travis
6. As You Are - Travis
7. Why Does It Always Rain On Me? - Travis
8. Coming Around - Travis
Disc 2
1. All I Want to Do Is Rock - Travis
2. Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah - Travis
3. Good Day to Die - Travis
4. More Than Us - Travis
5. Driftwood - Travis
6. Slide Show - Travis
7. Turn - Travis
8. Happy - Travis


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.