Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live at Carnegie Hall - Bill Withers [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Use Me - Bill Withers (8.35)
2. Friend of Mine - Bill Withers (4.28)
3. Ain't No Sunshine - Bill Withers (2.57)
4. Grandma's Hands - Bill Withers (4.53)
5. World Keeps Going Around - Bill Withers (5.19)
6. Let Me in Your Life - Bill Withers (4.16)
7. Better Off Dead - Bill Withers (3.41)
8. For My Friend - Bill Withers (3.01)
9. I Can't Write Left-handed - Bill Withers (6.44)
10. Lean On Me - Bill Withers (5.47)
11. Lonely Town, Lonely Street - Bill Withers (3.59)
12. Hope She'll Be Happier - Bill Withers (4.26)
13. Let Us Love - Bill Withers (5.20)
14. Harlem/Cold Baloney - Bill Withers (13.43)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.