Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


...Little Broken Hearts - Norah Jones [CD Deluxe Edition]


A decade ago, Norah Jones defied expectations with her 5th studio album 'Little Broken Hearts', a striking collaboration with the producer Danger Mouse that arrived 10 years after her debut 'Come Away With Me'.


  1. Good Morning - Norah Jones (3.17)
  2. Say Goodbye - Norah Jones (3.27)
  3. Little Broken Hearts - Norah Jones (3.12)
  4. She's 22 - Norah Jones (3.10)
  5. Take It Back - Norah Jones (4.06)
  6. After the Fall - Norah Jones (3.42)
  7. 4 Broken Hearts - Norah Jones (2.59)
  8. Travelin' On - Norah Jones (3.06)
  9. Out On the Road - Norah Jones (3.28)
  10. Happy Pills - Norah Jones (3.34)
  11. Miriam - Norah Jones (4.25)
  12. All a Dream - Norah Jones (6.29)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5505511

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.