DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Little Bastards: - The Kills [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The Kills have compiled an extraordinary career-spanning B-sides and rarities album titled, appropriately, 'Little Bastards'. The songs date back from the band's first 7-inch singles in 2002 through to 2009. All of the material has been newly remastered for this release.

Disc 1
1. Superpowerless - The Kills
2. Passion Is Accurate - The Kills
3. Kiss the Wrong Side - The Kills
4. Raise Me - The Kills
5. Night Train - The Kills
6. Half of Us - The Kills
7. London Hates You - The Kills
8. I Call It Art - The Kills
9. Forty Four - The Kills
10. Love Is a Deserter - The Kills
11. The Search for Cherry Red - The Kills
12. Magazine - The Kills
13. Blue Moon - The Kills
14. Jewel Thief - The Kills
15. Baby's Eyes - The Kills
16. I Put a Spell On You - The Kills
17. Run Home Slow - The Kills
18. Weed Killer - The Kills
19. The Void - The Kills


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.