Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


#LisaLive - Lisa McHugh [CD]

Disc 1
1. Hillbilly Girl - Lisa McHugh (3.04)
2. Rose of Allendale - Lisa McHugh (4.51)
3. Why Have You Left the One - Lisa McHugh (3.12)
4. He's a Good Ole Boy - Lisa McHugh (2.39)
5. 26 Cents - Lisa McHugh (3.54)
6. Queens of Country Medley - Lisa McHugh (6.06)
7. What You Get Is What You See - Lisa McHugh (3.58)
8. Blue Smoke - Lisa McHugh (3.36)
9. Play Me the Waltz of the Angels - Lisa McHugh (4.19)
10. Stuck Like Glue - Lisa McHugh (4.03)
11. I'm a Little Bit Lonely - Lisa McHugh (3.25)
12. There Were Roses - Lisa McHugh (5.41)
13. Mean - Lisa McHugh (4.02)
14. Why'd Ya Come in Here - Lisa McHugh (3.11)
15. Garth Brooks Medley - Lisa McHugh (7.54)
16. Applejack - Lisa McHugh (4.54)
17. Run - Lisa McHugh (5.02)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.