Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Liquid Spirit - Gregory Porter [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Third studio album by the American jazz singer. Featuring the tracks 'Lonesome Lover', 'Musical Genocide' and 'Brown Grass', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #12.

  1. No Love Dying - Gregory Porter
  2. Liquid Spirit - Gregory Porter
  3. Lonesome Lover - Gregory Porter
  4. Water Under Bridges - Gregory Porter
  5. Hey Laura - Gregory Porter
  6. Musical Genocide - Gregory Porter
  7. Wolfcry - Gregory Porter
  8. Free - Gregory Porter
  9. Brown Grass - Gregory Porter
  10. Wind Song - Gregory Porter
  11. The 'In' Crowd - Gregory Porter
  12. Movin' - Gregory Porter
  13. When Love Was King - Gregory Porter
  14. I Fall in Love Too Easily - Gregory Porter
Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3743154

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.