DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Lioness: Hidden Treasures - Amy Winehouse [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation album by the late singer-songwriter, featuring a selection of demos and unreleased songs compiled by Winehouse's family and producers Mark Ronson and Salaam Remi. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles 'Body and Soul' (duet with Tony Bennett), 'Our Day Will Come' and 'Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?' (originally a hit for The Shirelles).

Disc 1
1. Our Day Will Come (Reggae Version) - Amy Winehouse (2.49)
2. Between the Cheats - Amy Winehouse (3.34)
3. Tears Dry (Original Version) - Amy Winehouse (4.09)
4. Wake Up Alone (Demo) - Amy Winehouse (4.26)
5. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow - Amy Winehouse (4.22)
6. Valerie (Dap-Kings Band Version) - Amy Winehouse (4.00)
7. Like Smoke (Feat. Nas) - Amy Winehouse (4.40)
8. The Girl from Ipanema - Amy Winehouse (2.48)
9. Halftime - Amy Winehouse (3.53)
10. Best Friends - Amy Winehouse (2.56)
11. Body and Soul - Tony Bennett and Amy Winehouse (3.20)
12. A Song for You - Amy Winehouse (4.31)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.