Lil Boat 3 - Lil Yachty [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by the American rapper, which serves as the third and final installment of the 'Lil Boat' series and the sequel to 'Lil Boat 2'.

Disc 1
1. Top Down - Lil Yachty
2. Wock in Stock - Lil Yachty
3. Split/Whole Time - Lil Yachty
4. T.D. (Feat. ASAP Rocky, Tierra Whack & Tyler, the Creator) - Lil Yachty
5. Pardon Me (Feat. Future) - Lil Yachty
6. Demon Time (Feat. Draft Day) - Lil Yachty
7. Black Jesus - Lil Yachty
8. From Down Bad - Lil Yachty
9. Love Jones - Lil Yachty
10. Can't Go - Lil Yachty
11. Oprah's Bank (Feat. Dababy & Drake) - Lil Yachty
12. Range Rover Sports Truck (Feat. Lil Keed) - Lil Yachty
13. Lemon Head - Lil Yachty
14. Don't Forget - Lil Yachty
15. Up There Music - Lil Yachty
16. Westside - Lil Yachty
17. Till the Morning (Feat. Lil Durk & Young Thug) - Lil Yachty
18. Whew Chile - Lil Yachty
19. Concrete Boys - Lil Yachty


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.