Lifetime of Country: - Paddy O'Brien [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping


Disc 1

1. Till This Ring Turns Green

2. The Beginning Of Goodbye

3. These Hills That I Call Home

4. Cattle Call

5. When It's Lamplighting Time In The Valley

6. In Person

7. If We Never Meet Again

8. Amazing Love

9. Baby Don't You Know

10. A Faraway Land

11. On The Road To Loving Me Again

12. Making Plans

13. Angel Judy

14. Ringsend Rose

15. Would You Take Me Back Again

16. My Phillipino Rose

17. El Paso

18. My Old Kentucky Home

Disc 2

1. September In Miami

2. Devil Woman

3. Funny Way Of Laughing

4. Angel Tonight

5. The Old Bog Road

6. Bright Silvery Light Of The Moon

7. Helen's Arms

8. Molly Bawn

9. Oh Carolina

10. Long Black Limousine

11. Far Side Banks Of Jordan

12. I'm Grateful

13. The Fire's Still Burning

14. Good Morning Memory

15. Nobody Loves You Like I Do

16. When The Roses Bloom Again

17. Sweethearts In Heaven

18. I'll Never Pass This Way Again


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store