Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Life On Other Planets - Supergrass [CD]

Disc 1
1. Za - Supergrass (3.04)
2. Rush Hour Soul - Supergrass (2.55)
3. Seen the Light - Supergrass (2.25)
4. Brecon Beacons - Supergrass (2.56)
5. Can't Get Up - Supergrass (4.02)
6. Evening Of The Day - Supergrass (5.18)
7. Never Done Nothing Like That Before - Supergrass (1.43)
8. Funniest Thing - Supergrass (2.29)
9. Grace - Supergrass (2.29)
10. La Song - Supergrass (3.43)
11. Prophet 15 - Supergrass (4.05)
12. Run - Supergrass (5.28)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.