Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Life Is But a Dream... - Avenged Sevenfold [CD]


Avenged Sevenfold return with their brand new album Life Is But A Dream… Featuring the single ‘Nobody’ it is their first record since 2016’s epic The Stage. It was written and recorded over the span of 4 year and  produced by Joe Barresi and Avenged Sevenfold in Los Angeles and mixed by Andy Wallace in the Poconos, PA.


  1. Game Over - Avenged Sevenfold
  2. Mattel - Avenged Sevenfold
  3. Nobody - Avenged Sevenfold
  4. We Love You - Avenged Sevenfold
  5. Cosmic - Avenged Sevenfold
  6. Beautiful Morning - Avenged Sevenfold
  7. Easier - Avenged Sevenfold
  8. G - Avenged Sevenfold
  9. (O)rdinary - Avenged Sevenfold
  10. (D)eath - Avenged Sevenfold
  11. Life Is But a Dream - Avenged Sevenfold
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624869948

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.